EURO
SKILLS
GOES
AUSTRIA

Austria is a fascinating country: it is not only a synonym for economic success, efficiency and strong performance, but also equally famed for its hospitality, heartbeat and exceptional brand of congeniality. Located at the heart of Europe, the country offers a unique blend of qualities, echoing the motto of “opposites attract”.

Austria − the world’s greatest host

Austria has earned itself a well-deserved reputation as one of the world’s most hospitable hosts. Whether the Salzburg Festival or the Vienna Opera Ball, the Vienna Philharmonic New Year’s Concert, the Eurovision Song Contest or the Lifeball, World Ski Championships or European Football Championships: what makes our hospitality stand out is an unrivalled combination of perfect organisation – both on a large scale and in detail – and a public that is as fair as it is enthusiastic.

Besides the events themselves, their venue is just as unforgettable for visiting guests. Wherever you look in Austria, you will find architectural gems showcasing European cultural history, alongside an abundance of natural and cultural landscapes packed into this compact nation. Delights for all the senses – guaranteed and awaiting all who visit.

AUSTRIA

For years, Austria has been top-listed in international rankings as a convenient location for meetings, events and conferences. Flexibility and professionalism are key factors in convincing a growing number of decision-makers from international associations and large corporations as well as from small businesses to host their events in Austria.

EURO
SKILLS
GOES
AUSTRIA

Österreich ist ein interessantes Land: Einerseits steht es für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg, Effizienz und Leistungsstärke. Andererseits ebenso für Gastfreundschaft, Lebensgefühl und eine ganz spezielle Art der Gemütlichkeit. Im Zentrum Europas gelegen scheinen sich hier Tugenden ganz nach dem Motto „Gegensätze ziehen sich an“ zu etwas ganz Besonderem zu vermählen.

ÖSTERREICH – DER BESTE GASTGEBER DER WELT

Österreich hat den Ruf – und das zu Recht – einer der besten Gastgeber der Welt zu sein. Ob Salzburger Festspiele oder Opernball, ob Eurovisions-Songcontest oder Lifeball, ob Schi-WM oder Fußball-EM: Was uns als Gastgeber auszeichnet, ist die hervorragende Mischung aus perfekter Organisation vom großen Plan bis ins letzte Detail und einem ebenso fairen wie begeisterungsfähigen Publikum.

Neben dem direkten Veranstaltungsgeschehen selbst ist es auch immer die Umgebung, die bei unseren Gästen unvergessliche Eindrücke hinterlässt. Die architektonischen Glanzstücke europäischer Kulturgeschichte gepaart mit vielfältigsten Natur- und Kulturlandschaften auf kleinem Raum sind in Österreich allgegenwärtig. Genuss für alle Sinne – das ist es, was wir unseren Gästen versprechen können.

ÖSTERREICH

Jahrelang belegte Österreich in internationalen Rankings eine Spitzenposition als Austragungsort für Meetings, Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen. Flexibilität und Professionalität sind die Schlüsselfaktoren, wenn es darum geht, eine wachsende Zahl von Entscheidungsträgern internationaler Verbände und großer Konzerne wie auch von Kleinunternehmen davon zu überzeugen, ihre Veranstaltungen in Österreich abzuhalten.